Board and Staff

Board Chairs
President John Maxwell
Vice-President David Rutter
Treasurer Barbara Singhaus
Secretary Lynn Dischinger
Dr. Jungho Kim
Music Director & Conductor
Clare Cannizzaro
Executive Director
Renee Stemple
Personnel Manager/Librarian
Laura Barkett
Children's Chorus Director
Tony Eckert
Webmaster & Technology Manager
Deb Flood
Ticketing & Mailing Manager
Apply for the Board

From time to time, positions open up on the Philharmonic Board of Trustees. If you would like to be on file to be considered for one of these positions, please open and print the Cover Letter and Application below, then mail your completed paperwork to this address:

Tuscarawas Philharmonic
PO Box 406
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

For questions please contact:
Clare Cannizzaro, Executive Director
(330) 308-6447