The Tuscarawas Philharmonic proudly presents our final “Intermezzo” virtual performance of the 2020-2021 season.

The concert begins with a performance of "Overture to Il Signor Bruschino" by Gioacchino Rossini. The orchestra then plays Charles Ives' "The Unanswered Question" and "Quiet City" by Aaron Copland. The concert closes with selection of "Romanian Folk Dances" by Bela Bartok.

As with previous concerts from the orchestra's virtual "Intermezzo" season, Tuscarawas Philharmonic will partner with Tuscarawas County music teachers to provide this season's performances as an online venue for classroom learning.

Concert Information
View Online: Website | FB | YouTube
Start Date: June 5 (7:30 PM), 2021
Season Sponsor
  • ProVia
  • Barbour Publishing
  • The Culpepper Family
  • Tuscarawas County Community Foundation
  • The Max and Jane Krantz Foundation
  • The John and Orlena Marsh Foundation
  • Dr. Richard and Beth Powell
  • Ohio Music Teachers Association - Tuscarawas Chapter
  • Bud and Melanie Winn