Board of Trustees

Tuscarawas Philharmonic

Dr. Richard Powell, President (send a comment)
Patricia Potter, Vice-President
Phillip Daniels, Treasurer
Lynn Dischinger, Secretary

Monte Ball
Wendy Bambeck
Stephanie Eckert
Mike Ernest
Carey Gardner
Jerry Marlowe
Robyn Martins
Lindsey Nicholson
Linda Angel Rice
Mary Rinella
Jennifer Simmelink
Ty Simmelink
Barb Singhaus
Gil Snyder

Sallie Stroup, Executive Director
Eric J. Benjamin Musical Director & Conductor

Application for Board of Trustees

From time to time, positions open up on the Philharmonic Board of Trustees. If you would like to be on file to be considered for one of these positions, please open and print the Cover Letter and Application below, then mail your completed paperwork to this address.

Cover Letter Application

Tuscarawas Philharmonic
PO Box 406
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

You may also suggest a name of someone whom you think would be a good candidate for a Board member.

For questions, please contact:
Sallie Stroup, Executive Director
(330) 308-6447 or via email.